Yes, I’ve been a negligent blogger…

My apologies to readers, I’ve been neglecting the site since New Years.

I kind of took a break during the Christmas and New Years holidays, and it’s always hard to restart after a break.  Been suffering some writer’s block I guess.

This is now the eighth year of this blog.  I never intended it to go this long – heck, I expected it to be merely an exploration of blogs to see what they’re all about and how they work ‘beneath the hood’.  It’s been an interesting journey since then.

I’m considering focusing more on theory this year.  I’m thinking of maybe doing some reviews of articles on various subjects, perhaps economics.  I don’t know, just toying with the idea right now really.

Either way, I hope to restart blogging more regularly shortly!

2 thoughts on “Yes, I’ve been a negligent blogger…

Leave a Reply

