Happy New Year 2015!

My apologies for the lack of posts of late, I’ve been (and still am) on holiday and not really been online much.

When I logged in today for the first time in about two weeks I had over 80 comments to moderate.  The vast majority of these were spam, although the nature of such spam comments has changed greatly.  Some were really not that easy to readily identify as spam.  Which leads me to have concerns about what that might mean for moderating comments going forward…

I’ve got a lot of news to review having been off-line for a bit, and 2015 is going to be a crazy busy and pivotal year.  However, I’ve got a mostly good feeling about it.

Happy New Year everyone!

Leave a Reply

