Vote Starling – An Independent Voice for Bermuda

As many readers may know already, I’ve announced my candidacy for the upcoming general election. I’ve decided to run as an Independent candidate, and I’ll be running in Constituency 20, which is pretty much the City of Hamilton (from King Street) over into Fairylands.

I’ve set up a website exclusively for this campaign.

On it you will find my my platform and also posts which expand on them. I’ve set the site up to be a dynamic one, and I’ll be updating it daily with new positions from my full-platform. I’m doing it this way in order to introduce my ideas gradually and to encourage discussion about them.

I invite readers to visit it, as well as my Facebook page, which will also be updated regularly.

I’ll keep posting here too, of course!

Leave a Reply

