Still Fishing…

I am still reflecting on the pros and cons of restarting blogging. I remain interested in local and international politics, and theoretical issues as a whole, however I am less inclined at the moment to actively participate in them at this time, even electronically.

I have, however, been approached by a few readers of this site enquiring about the possibility of assisting them with setting up their own blogs and have agreed to advise them based on my experiences. Hopefully this will bear fruit and others can continue the online discourse while I continue my present retirement.

Should they launch I will advertise them here; I also welcome others with similar interests to contact me for that purpose if they wish.

Leave a Reply

