Gone Fishing

My apologies for the lack of posts, and for holding up a few comments; I’ve been a little preoccupied. To be honest I’m a bit burnt-out with local politics and I’ve lost a bit of my motivation for blogging at the moment. I’m going to take the next month and a half of to reconsider this blog, it’s purpose and its continuation. While I may post in the event of extraordinary circumstances, I can’t promise anything.

My work contract ended in March, and I am currently finishing off my degree in Urban and Regional Planning, which is my priority right now. After that my focus will be on finding work and gaining experience. The blog will have to take a back-seat to those priorities for the time-being. I will re-evaluate the situation on the completion of the Masters dissertation.

In the mean time, I hope everyone has a good next few weeks!

Leave a Reply

