Comments Partially Suspended

Regular readers of this site may have noticed that I haven’t posted for a while. Nor was I actively involved in moderating comments lately, and I still haven’t gone through the last forty or so posts, but I have freed all comments that were being held.

At this exact moment in time I am rather time-pressed and otherwise preoccupied with various things in real life and outside of politics. I am not, at this moment, fully suspending comments, but in recognition that I am not able right now to properly moderate, I am suspending ‘live’ comments. Readers may still post, but they will not be immediately on view.

I intend to keep this moderating system in place for a few months, possibly until April, 2011, although that may change. I intend to continue to post new articles, although they may be sporadic for now. Hopefully the blog will return to full operation next year.

Leave a Reply

