Just a little housekeeping…

I’m trying to get back into regular posting at the moment, but in the mean time I thought it would be a good idea to add some links to the site. I’d been meaning to add links to the two newspapers for some time, and they are now on the blogroll to the right. I have also added Bernews too. I am aware there are other online news sites, and I will add them shortly.

I have also added a new Bermudian blog ‘Slimey in Bermuda‘. I’m not too sure what this blog is all about yet, and it makes an obvious homage to the now defunct Limey in Bermuda. Looks like it should make some interesting contributions all the same, at least if it’s name is anything to go by.

One thought on “Just a little housekeeping…

Leave a Reply

