Keith Young

I just wanted to offer my condolences to the family of Keith Young, whom the RG is reporting to have tragically died while on a business trip to the USA. I don’t think I knew Mr. Young, but through his political activity, especially in the recent by-election, he was well known throughout the community. It is evident that he was committed to the Island and was immensely proud of his family.

This has not been a good summer for these tragedies, and I am extremely sorry for the loved ones left behind. I don’t know what else to say other than he seems to have been a truly good man.

My condolences to the family.

3 thoughts on “Keith Young

  1. I want to offer my condolences as well.

    Mr Young obviously was someone who cared about his island and community, and ran in 2007 and in the recent by-election in Pembroke East Central. He must have run knowing he didnt have much chance at victory, but he still wanted to be there for those constituents that wanted to select him.

    I offer my sympathies to his family.

    This year, more than others, seems to be marred by these untimely deaths, and i dont really know what else to say.

  2. Taboo to give condolences until the nine nine day but this death proves the failure of the paradise economy. Work to you die. Nobody cares.

Leave a Reply

