Still Kickin

Yeah, so, I’ve been slacking a little bit in my blogging of late. Had two assignments due over the last seven days both worth 30% of the respective courses and they took precedence over active blogging. I’ve been lurking all the same and enjoying the free-for-all that the ‘comment moderation is back on’ thread evolved into – which really kind of surprised me to be honest based on the title of the thread! I am pleased to see that the discussion has been more or less very good and I encourage it to continue.

I’m still catching up on sleep, but I hope to post a couple of threads shortly.

Leave a Reply

