Sorry – Yet Another Blog…

Well checking out FreshieBlog I came across this blog that I had no idea about, although it seems to have been around for awhile…

Its by Larry Burchall, and I believe it is his columns to the Bermuda Sun put onto a blog format. I’m sure that it will be of interest.

Its called “Burchall’s Blog!”

One thought on “Sorry – Yet Another Blog…

  1. Hi Johnathan,

    That was me [Larry’s daughter] not my dad actually.

    I started and bailed whoops, I mean to delete it. Must do so lol.

    I just started a new hosted blog up though for his stuff, and have about 700 of my dads articles on disc to put in, ugh, lots of work but both my brother and I want to preserve his writings 🙂

Leave a Reply

